Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"I had gone to several different physical therapists over the past 10 years for various issues. Then a Doctor of Osteopathy recommended Jeanne at QPT for a shoulder issue I had. I could not believe the difference in the treatment I received at QPT! Jeanne was able to pinpoint exactly where the issues were, and treat the area with massage and exercise, and with a comprehensive program to follow at home. And she really helped me to understand how some of my daily habits and postures contributed to my issues. I would never go to anyone else!!"
Nov 23, 2021
From Google
"Quality Physical Therapy is the place to go for my family. I started using Jeanne for physical therapy more than 10 years ago when it was just her treating patients. The older and more active you are the more you may find yourself seeking physical therapy to help you get better. At Quality PT you will be treated for your ailment and educated in helping yourself get better and stay healthy. As the practice has grows in clientele, Jeanne has added excellent therapists. I have seen Brandi for a few issues with excellent results. I needed to go back for something different and am working with her newest therapist Olga right now. I was able to get in quickly and receive such high quality of care there. The one thing you won't have to do there is sit in the waiting room for long. They see their patients pretty much on schedule. Don't be late, you will only miss out on your excellent treatment. If you have to wait a few days to get on the schedule, it is worth waiting for the right kind of care."
Oct 07, 2021
From Google
"5 stars for Jeanne Thompson and Quality Physical Therapy. She has been my go-to therapist for recurring back pain for a decade. Because she works on a one-to-one basis, you get her entire attention. She is creative about giving home-based exercises to help speed healing and conscientious about expecting you to follow-up. I am always helped by having her skills and knowledge focused on my problem. I think of her as part of my keep-me-healthy-and-active team."
Aug 30, 2021
From Google
"I have been a patient at Quality Physical Therapy 3x over the past 10 years. It is my "go-to place" for treatment of upper back and neck pain and, most recently, for a knee problem (arthritis). Jeanne is professional, knowledgeable, personable, caring and supportive. Thanks, Jeanne, for helping me to reach my goals of a full return to the gym! I even returned to spinning this week! You're the best!"
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
Dec 13, 2019
From Google
"Brandi Shipley is an exceptional PT! She gave me a comprehensive program for healing my calf tear which treated the underlying cause, and has helped me not only return to full function but prevent future injury."
Jan 15, 2018
From Google
Sep 06, 2017
From Google
"I had seen several physical therapists before being referred to Jeanne at Quality PT. She treats the whole body by asking questions and figuring out exactly what's working and what's not. Other therapists quickly gave me a set of hip exercises to do when I complained of hip pain, never checking my muscles and never asking many questions to figure out what was causing the problem. Jeanne tested my muscle activation and strength to discover imbalances and pinpoint the problem areas that contributed to the pain. She listens, asks questions, and works with me to help me feel my best."
Nov 07, 2016
From Google
"We have been going to Quality Physical Therapy for six years. Jeanne is a true professional. She is smart and caring and compassionate. I have been helped by her many times for various injuries. Each time she was extremely helpful. My son also sees Jeanne and she has a great manner with him. She is organized and bright and a great listener. We are very grateful to her. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. Jeanne also has a great staff and they are very professional. The office is beautiful and she has all of the latest equipment. I would suggest Quality Physical Therapy to anyone looking for an excellent physical therapist!"
Nov 19, 2013
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


“I can’t believe how good I feel now. I wish I had started here. I’ve had many forms of treatment in the last few years without significant improvement. I glad I found you.”

H.M., New Britain

“Your service is first rate. I’ve been treated at other facilities and really can tell the difference. I got more than what I expected. You made me aware of things I need to do to prevent other problems. Thanks!”

J.O., West Hartford

“I didn’t want to come to therapy because I was in so much pain, but the doctor really wanted me to see you. I’m very glad that I did now. I feel so much better and the doctor is really impressed with my results as well.”

K.C., Farmington